Dan Sharp Mysteries 4-Book Bundle por Jeffrey Round

descargar Dan Sharp Mysteries 4-Book Bundle en PDF

Dan Sharp Mysteries 4-Book Bundle Jeffrey Round


Jeffrey Round



The first four novels of the Dan Sharp mystery series, winner of the Lambda Award for best gay mystery.Collected into a single volume, the Lambda-award winning Dan Sharp series by Jeffrey Round follows a gay father and missing persons investigator as he weaves from upper-class enclaves to the seedy underbelly of Toronto and Southern Ontario.Includes:Lake on the Mountain – #1Dan Sharp, a gay missing persons investigator, accepts an invitation to a wedding on a yacht in Ontario’s Prince Edward County. But the event doesn’t go as planned. A member of the wedding party is swept overboard and Dan finds himself deep in troubled waters as he searches for possible killers, not only in the present, but also twenty years earlier.Pumpkin Eater – #2Missing persons investigator Dan Sharp makes a grisly find in a burned-out Toronto slaughterhouse. His search for a killer takes him deep into Toronto’s underworld.The Jade Butterfly – #3A chance meeting in a bar sends missing persons investigator Dan Sharp in search of a woman presumed dead in the Tiananmen Square Massacre. But there may be international consequences and big players in a mystery that spans two continents.After the Horses – #4When a notorious bar owner is found dead, Dan Sharp is approached by a couple who claim they know the killer’s identity. Reluctant at first, Dan reconsiders when he learns about the club’s shady payments to the cops. As suspicious disappearances mount, Dan finds himself targeted by someone who wants the case — and anyone connected — dead.»Such devotion to his work makes Round’s writing absorbing for readers. You sympathize with Sharp, even as he falls into a whiskey-drenched hell, and you wait for him to rise again.» – Xtra!»The writing is raw, the emotions are taut and author Jeffrey Round brings it together in a breathtaking conclusion.» – Hamilton Spectator»Jeffrey Round is the gay Margaret Atwood!»– Luba Goy, Comedian

Acerca de Jeffrey Round

Jeffrey Round is the author of numerous books, including the Lambda Award–winning Dan Sharp mystery series and the stand-alone mystery Endgame. He lives in Toronto.

Datos del libro
Dundurn 2015
ISBN: 9781459734548
Idioma: Español
Formatos: pdf epub kindle mobi

En otros lados…


>>> Aquí GRATIS!!! <<<


  • Veces descargado: 1016
  • Tamaño: 699KB
  • Veces leído: 1555

Aquí tienes más Libros de LGTB

Llegaste buscando:
Dan Sharp Mysteries 4-Book Bundle descargar epub, Dan Sharp Mysteries 4-Book Bundle gratis sin registrarse, Dan Sharp Mysteries 4-Book Bundle en pdf en español


1. 📕Registrate gratis AQUÍ por 1 mes

2. 📕Antes que termine el mes, CANCELA la membresia

3. 📕Disfruta de todos los libros y contenidos que necesites

Registrate AQUÍ