Sophie Mallory Series 3-Book Bundle por Beverley Boissery

descargar Sophie Mallory Series 3-Book Bundle en PDF

Sophie Mallory Series 3-Book Bundle Beverley Boissery


Beverley Boissery



Follow Sophie Mallory’s adventures during the Lower Canada Rebellion of 1838 as she’s taken prisoner by rebels and must save her imprisoned father. Three acclaimed chapter books by historian and author Beverley Boissery are collected in this special three-book bundle!Includes:Sophie’s RebellionRebellion becomes personal for American Sophie Mallory when she’s taken prisoner during a visit to Lower Canada in 1838 but then she is befriended by a young rebel.Sophie’s TreasonFollowing the 1838 rebellion in Lower Canada, with her father missing and his brother arrested, Sophie and Luc must use ingenuity and courage to secure a bright future.Sophie’s ExileIn the aftermath of the 1838 Rebellion in Lower Canada, Sophie Mallory sets sail to be with her father, wrongfully convicted of treason and deported to Australia.

Acerca de Beverley Boissery

Dr. Beverley Boissery is a historian and the author of three works of non-fiction: A Deep Sense of Wrong, Uncertain Justice, and Beyond Hope. Her children’s novel Sophie’s Rebellion was released in 2005 to critical acclaim. Boissery lives in Vancouver with her quiet cat and rambunctious friends.

Datos del libro
Dundurn 2016
ISBN: 9781459737204
Idioma: Español
Formatos: pdf epub kindle mobi

En otros lados…


>>> Aquí GRATIS!!! <<<


  • Veces descargado: 792
  • Tamaño: 741KB
  • Veces leído: 1765

Aquí tienes más Libros de Juvenil

Llegaste buscando:
Sophie Mallory Series 3-Book Bundle descargar epub, Sophie Mallory Series 3-Book Bundle gratis sin registrarse, Sophie Mallory Series 3-Book Bundle en pdf en español

¿Cómo descargar este y todos los libros del sitio?

  1. 📕Registrate gratis AQUÍ por 1 mes
  2. 📕Antes que termine el mes, CANCELA la membresia
  3. 📕Disfruta de todos los libros y contenidos que necesites
Registrate aquí